Members of the Board on and after April 1, 2011

Note 1 : Representative Director Note 2 : Part-Time Position

Title	Name	Note
Chairman	Hiroyuki Maekawa	
President	Kenichi Kuroya	Note 1
Vice President	Jiro Asakura	Note 1
Representative Director	Eizo Murakami	Note 1
Representative Director	Keisuke Yoshida	Note 1
Representative Director	Takashi Torizumi	Note 1
Director	Masami Sasaki	
Director	Kenjiro Takenaga	
Director	Toshio Shimizu	
Director	Toshinori Morita	Note 2
Director	Yoshikazu Minagawa	Note 2
Director	Tsuyoshi Yamauchi	Note 2
Outside Director	Junnosuke Furukawa	Note 2
Outside Director	Takashi Kobayashi	Note 2
Auditor	Tetsuo Shiota	
Outside Auditor	Fumio Watanabe	
Auditor	Norio Tsutsumi	
Outside Auditor	Haruo Shigeta	Note 2
Outside Auditor	Jiro Noguchi	Note 2

Attachment 2

Executive Officers on and after April 1, 2011

Title	Name
President & CEO	Kenichi Kuroya
Vice President Executive Officer	Jiro Asakura
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Takashi Saeki
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Eizo Murakami
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Keisuke Yoshida
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Takashi Torizumi
Managing Executive Officer	Mamoru Mori
Managing Executive Officer	Masami Sasaki
Managing Executive Officer	Shigeo Itaya
Managing Executive Officer	Toshiyuki Suzuki
Managing Executive Officer	Hiromichi Aoki
Executive Officer	Kazutaka Imaizumi
Executive Officer	Kenjiro Takenaga
Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Aoki
Executive Officer	Takashi Yamaguchi
Executive Officer	Eiji Kadono

Executive Officer	Atsuo Asano
Executive Officer	Mitsuru Kochi
Executive Officer	Yukio Toriyama
Executive Officer	Kenji Sakamoto
Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Harigai
Executive Officer	Yukikazu Myochin

Attachment 1